Breaking News

Liverpool vs Strasbourg Friendly Live Score Match HD July 31, 2022

Match: Liverpool vs Strasbourg
Date
: July 31, 2022
Stadium: Anfield Road, Liverpool (England)
Competition: Friendly
Kickoff time: 19:30 (UTC/GMT+1, local time)

Follow game Liverpool vs Strasbourg live coverage, information, score , prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2022 Friendly Match on July 31st 2022. Kick-off start time: 2:30 pm ET.

Liverpool return to friendly action on Sunday when Ligue 1 outfit Strasbourg come to town.

The Reds officially kick off their season on Saturday against Manchester City in the Community Shield, but will squeeze one last friendly in before their Premier League campaign begins next weekend.

Here’s everything you need to know ahead of the match.

How to Liverpool vs Strasbourg on TV and live

  • Location: Liverpool
  • Stadium: Anfield
  • Kick-Off Time: 18:30 (GMT) / 19:30 (BST) / 13:30 (ET) / 10:30 (PT)

Where can you Liverpool vs Strasbourg in England?

  • Channel: LFCTV
  • : LFCTV GO
  • Time: 19:30 (BST)

Where can you Liverpool vs Strasbourg in the United States?

  • Channel: N/A
  • : LFCTV GO
  • Time: 13:30 (ET); 10:30 (PT)

Where can you Liverpool vs Strasbourg in Canada?

  • Channel: N/A
  • Stream: LFCTV GO
  • Broadcast Time: 13:30 (ET); 10:30 (PT)

Where can you Liverpool vs Strasbourg highlights?

  • : LFCTV Go, liverpoolfc.com, Liverpool YouTube channel

Head-to-head results

  • Liverpool: 1
  • Strasbourg: 1
  • Draws: 0

Current form

  • Liverpool: LWWL
  • Strasbourg: WWDDL

What time is the Liverpool vs Strasbourg match for Friendly Match 2022?

This is the start time of the game Liverpool vs Strasbourg of July 31st in several countries:Argentina: 3:30 PM on Star+.
Bolivia: 2:30 PM on Star+.
Brazil: 3:30 PM on Star+.
Chile: 3:30 PM on Star+.
Colombia: 1:30 PM on Star+.
Ecuador: 1:30 PM on Star+.
United States (ET): 2:30 PM.
Spain: 9:30 PM.
Mexico: 1:30 PM on Star+.
Paraguay: 3:30 PM on Star+.
Peru: 2:30 PM on Star+.
Uruguay: 3:30 PM on Star+.
 

Click Here For Live Score

Liverpool vs Strasbourg: TV Schedule
Country
TV Channel
United Kingdom
LFC TV
United States
Not announced yet
India
Sony Ten 2 India
Canada
Not announced yet

About admin

Check Also

FC Barcelona vs Pumas Live Score Match HD 7 August 2022

Match: FC Barcelona vs Pumas Date: August 7, 2022 Stadium: Camp Nou, Barcelona (Spain) Competition: …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *